Directory for the freaks
to be included, email your name to celadonpage@gmail.com



A
Abramovici, Josh - josh.abramovici@gmail.com
Alavi-Flint, Caspian - caf.magical@gmail.com
Arnos, John - johnarnos@gmail.com
B
Bartle, Lily - lilyfbartle@gmail.com
Bell, Rachel - bellrachelc@gmail.com
Bettman, Josie - josie.bettman@gmail.com
Boyle, Megan - themeganboyle@gmail.com
Brodak, Molly - molly.brodak@gmail.com
C
Cain, Tim - normal200128@gmail.com 
Carrion, Alejandro - alexcarrrion@gmail.com
Castleman, Dayton - dayton.castleman@gmail.com
Castro, Jordan - jordancastroisthepresident@gmail.com
Cudahy, Kevin - krcudahy@gmail.com
D
Dean, Aria - ariaedean@gmail.com
Donahoo, Matthew - mdonahoo@gmail.com
Dubno, Zoe - zoedubno@gmail.com
E
Escoria, Juliet - julietescoria@gmail.com
F
Fishkind, David - dfishkind@gmail.com
G
Gamble, Thomas J. - tgamble.art@gmail.com
Gocker, Ben - ben.gocker@gmail.com
Good, Alan - malarkeybooks@protonmail.com
Goodwin, Connor - connorg03@gmail.com
Graham, Zack - zgraham19@gmail.com 
H
Hahn, Rachel - rhahn216@gmail.com
Hand, Daniel - gmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaail@gmail.com 
Hays, Liby - ehays@alumni.risd.edu
Hazen, Emma - emmahazen@gmail.com
Hirsch, Ann - annrhirsch@gmail.com
Hirsch, Sydney - sydney@sydney-hirsch.com
Hurtado, Stephanie - stephanie.hrtd@gmail.com
I
Islam, Austin - austinislam@gmail.com

J
Jezak, Marissa - marissajezak@gmail.com
K
Kross, Izzy - isatkross@gmail.com
Kuzak, Madeline - maddie.kuzak@gmail.com
L
Lenihan, Conor - conorlen@gmail.com
Lin, Tao - binky.tabby@gmail.com 
Lloyd, Abby - alloydart@gmail.com
M
Mallicoat, Marshall - mm@marshallmallicoat.com
Mesh, Jocktober The - jocktober@protonmail.com
Morgan, Gene - info@genemorgan.info
Murray, Shannon - shannonraemurray@gmail.com
N
Narang, Vishal - vishnang@gmail.com
Nilsson, Oskar - oskar.niels@gmail.com
O
O'Connor, Colleen - cllncnnr@gmail.com
P
Pettersen, Kenneth - kennethpetters1@gmail.com
Phillips, Brad - mail@bradphillips.ca
PiƱeyro, Brian - brian.pineyro@gmail.com
Polek, Nicolette - npolek@gmail.com
Q

R
Rew, Adrian - adrianclauderew@gmail.com
Roche, Lily - lilymroche@gmail.com
Rohrer, Matthew - luminousfork@gmail.com
Ross, Chris - chris.richard.ross@gmail.com
Ross, Miles - miles.mjr@gmail.com
Rossi, Alan - alanguidorossijr@gmail.com 
S
Sadler, Julia - juliasadler@gmail.com
Sanders, Timothy Willis - timothywsanders@gmail.com
Simchowitz, Natasha - nsimchowitz@gmail.com
Smith, Sydney - sydneypbs@gmail.com
Sohmer, Rob - robertarthursohmer@gmail.com
Sterns, Jamie - jamie1.618@gmail.com
Stinson, Erik - erikdstinson@gmail.com
T
Thimo, Theo - t.thimo@gmail.com
Tooth, Wisdom - 911isnoyoke@gmail.com 
U

V
Vollum, Alix Jean - alixjeanvollum@gmail.com
W
Weatherhead, Andrew - weeatherhead@gmail.com
Weiss, Jesse - jesserichweiss@gmail.com
Woodward, Jon - jon.p.woodward@gmail.com
X

Y

Z
Zeva, Bebe - agoraporia@gmail.com